Weather in New Orleans (Updated 4 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    88.0 °F

    Humidity

    58%

    Wind : From the South at 1.8 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    6.52 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Orleans

      • 26 Sep, Mon 91 / 75 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 90 / 74 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 86 / 72 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 86 / 68 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 86 / 68 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 83 / 69 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 83 / 70 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 83 / 71 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 84 / 72 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments