Weather in New Orleans (Updated 3 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    75.7 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.36 AM

    Sunset

    5.52 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Orleans

      • 20 Feb, Mon 78 / 61 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 77 / 63 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 72 / 61 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 74 / 60 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 75 / 63 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 79 / 57 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 70 / 53 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 70 / 59 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 75 / 66 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments